On the 27th, Yoon Jisung appeared on KBSŌĆÖs Okay? Okay! and confessed that he formed a fear of standing in front of people after reading so many hate comments. Elaborating that he was a target for mockery while promoting as Wanna One, he shared, ŌĆ£Starting from when I was on the survival program until the disbandment of Wanna One, and even now, IŌĆÖm the subject of mockery.ŌĆØ

He then recalled the time he met the people who ŌĆ£introducedŌĆØ themselves as his fan. ŌĆ£People came to me saying, ŌĆśIŌĆÖm your fan.ŌĆÖ So, I shook their hands and told them, ŌĆśThank you so much.ŌĆÖ Then I went online and read a comment saying, ŌĆśYoon Jisung that ret*rd was so happy and shook my hand when I said I was his fan but I donŌĆÖt even like him.‘ŌĆØ Yoon Jisung also talked about how the fact that he isnŌĆÖt exceptionally good at singing nor is that good-looking became the reason for all the ridicule. The artist surprised everyone when he said that he begged the head of his label to be removed from Wanna One. ŌĆ£I begged him while crying, asking to be removed from the group. But I couldnŌĆÖt show it because people would say IŌĆÖm weak,ŌĆØ he said. Source (1)