Singer Bada, a former member of the legendary S.E.S, announced that she gave birth to her daughter today. BadaŌĆÖs agency revealed on September 7th, ŌĆ£[Bada] gave birth to a healthy daughter this morning at a hospital in Seoul. Currently, both the mother and daughter are healthy. ŌĆ£At the moment, Bada is recovering in the midst of praise and blessings from her family, and her friends and family are elated about the birth of a precious child.ŌĆØ Bada shared, ŌĆ£After I gave birth, I immediately thought about my fans. I sincerely want to thank you all for celebrating and blessing this great news.ŌĆØ She continued, ŌĆ£Meeting my sweet daughter made me feel so happy and overwhelmed, and I will raise her well with warmth and love. In addition, I hope to meet you as singer Bada as soon as possible.ŌĆØ Last month, Bada revealed in a surprise letter that she was expecting a baby. Original Article Singer Bada will begin a new chapter in her life as a mother! Her agency revealed on August 31st that Bada is expecting a baby in September. Bada made the surprise announcement in a handwritten letter that was posted on her official fan club. ŌĆ£To my beloved fans, There is something I have to tell you with a nervous heart. WhewŌĆ” even though IŌĆÖm so nervous and shyŌĆ” ^^ Tada!! I have become pregnant with the second Bada. Although I wanted to tell you sooner, I felt sorry about the thought of being congratulated during a time when many people are facing difficulties due to the monsoon floods and COVID-19ŌĆ” so after continuously worrying, I decided to carefully tell you about it today. The baby is growing well and strong, just like me~ she is expected to enter into the world sometime in September. To my fans, I hope that youŌĆÖll take the nervous hand of my heart and hold it tight. Since I am always thinking of you all during my pregnancy~ please keep me in your prayers~~^^ After I give birth to my child, I plan to promote even more diligently, so please continue to love and support me~ I am always thankful and I will always love you~~ŌĆØ Source (1, 2)

UPDATE  S E S Bada Announces Pregnancy   Shares That She Gave Birth to Her Daughter Today - 5UPDATE  S E S Bada Announces Pregnancy   Shares That She Gave Birth to Her Daughter Today - 99