On the 24th, Mnet held the press conference for its first-ever female dance crew survival show Street Woman Fighter. For the event, host Kang Daniel; judges BoA, NCTŌĆÖs Taeyong; performance director Hwang Sang Hoon; and leaders of the 8 dance crews showed up. First, Kang Daniel shared, ŌĆ£As those of you who have seen the pre-release stage will know, I threw the script and shouted. I didnŌĆÖt even know that I was doing that. ThatŌĆÖs how much fun I had watching the performances. And for the first time in a while, IŌĆÖve felt the heat of a dance battle. Also, itŌĆÖs not just about a battle. The performance quality is also impressive.ŌĆØ Taeyong added, ŌĆ£I had fun watching (the performance) and felt the urgency and intensity to the point where I realized what it means to have your heart drop. IŌĆÖm sure the viewers will have fun as well.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I chose this show because I can see the energy of the youth in person,ŌĆØ BoA said. ŌĆ£To be able to watch the passion and dance of these wonderful dancers with my own eyes, I hope that this feeling of mine will be conveyed to the viewers.ŌĆØ In particular, BoA attracted attention by showing various reactions in the pre-released video. Regarding this, BoA shared, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt know I could make such an expression. I had no idea I would dance with my face and expression.ŌĆØ Street Woman Fighter Āwill show the eight female dance crews competing against each other to win ŌĆ£The Best Female Dance CrewŌĆØ title. It will premiere tonight at 10:20 PM KST.

Source (1)