On the 12th, Song Hye Kyo will make her grand comeback to the small screen with SBSŌĆÖs new romance series Now, We Are Breaking Up. After showing off her unchanging glamorous beauty for the photoshoot, the actress talked about her upcoming project. ŌĆ£As an actress, IŌĆÖm never that distant from the fashion world. But I was a little surprised as I experienced indirectly what actually happens in a fashion company,ŌĆØ she shared. ŌĆ£I came to realize that itŌĆÖs a battlefield where every minute and every second matters. ItŌĆÖs really fierce and frantic. I think the viewers will be able to enjoy what happens before the clothes we buy are put in stores.ŌĆØ The actress also opened up about working in another romance drama. ŌĆ£I had these expectations for myself about how Song Hye KyoŌĆÖs romance in her 40s will be different from that in her 30s. Some might criticize that IŌĆÖm starring in a romance series again, but now that IŌĆÖve finished filming it, I have no regrets. No matter who says what, I believe that choosing ŌĆśNow, We Are Breaking UpŌĆÖ at this point of my life was a good choice.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£For example, letŌĆÖs assume that the levels of sadness I have to express in a scene are from 1 to 5. In the past, if IŌĆÖve only sensed level-1 sadness, as I get older and have more experience, now the level-4 sadness shakes up my heart. The sadness and pain that I was unaware of when I was young became a clear feeling as time passed,ŌĆØ she continued.

Source (1)

Song Hye Kyo Opens Up About Being Criticized for Starring in Another Romance Drama - 2