On July 3rd, a post titled ŌĆ£I saw Son Suk KuŌĆØ went viral online. The writer wrote, ŌĆ£I got off the subway and on my way to the exit, I saw actor Son Suk Ku. In case he felt uncomfortable, I carefully asked him if I could take a photo with him. And he said, ŌĆśLetŌĆÖ do it.‘ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£This unique aura kind of scared me, but I was so happy to see him in person.ŌĆØ In the photo the writer released, Son Suk Ku is standing between two men with a ŌĆ£thumbs upŌĆØ pose. After this sighting of a top star on a subway station became a hot topic, fans reacted enthusiastically. These are some of the comments: ŌĆ£Who knew ŌĆśLetŌĆÖs do itŌĆÖ could sound so sexy?ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I love how heŌĆÖs still riding the subway.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs amazing how they noticed when he was wearing a mask.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Son Suk Ku Spotted Taking Pictures with Fans in the Subway Station - 77