During the episode, the two surprised everyone by revealing that they were romantically involved for over a year ten years ago when they appeared on the show Kim YunaŌĆÖs Kiss & Cry. They recalled their romance as something ŌĆ£so fiery.ŌĆØ However, they ended their relationship when young Son Dam Bi complained to Lee Kyou Hyuk after he had entered a training camp. Lee Kyou Hyuk said, ŌĆ£If I think about it now, itŌĆÖs nothing. But back then, I couldnŌĆÖt wrap my head around why she couldnŌĆÖt understand what was so important to me.ŌĆØ

Afterwards, the two of them drifted apart, but they had a fateful reunion after ten years. When Son Dam Bi was feeling depressed over the stressful incident, they met again. Son Dam Bi said, ŌĆ£I was worried that we might feel awkward. But the moment I saw him again, I knew that we wouldnŌĆÖt be awkward.ŌĆØ She continued, ŌĆ£Talking to him, I found that what had been troubling me was lifted up a little, and I was smiling at some point.ŌĆØ Hearing her words, Lee Kyou Hyuk told her, ŌĆ£I heard that you were having a tough time. IŌĆÖve always been supporting you since we had a past together ten years ago. I wanted you to feel better,ŌĆØ which brought Son Dam Bi to tears. Recalling the comfort that she had received from him, Son Dam Bi said, ŌĆ£I thought I was blessed. I felt like I was being comforted.ŌĆØ The two remembered the day they didnŌĆÖt stop talking until six in the morning and agreed that it was the day ŌĆ£that has changed their fates.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Son Dam Bi and Lee Kyou Hyuk Reveal They Dated for About a Year 10 Years Ago - 79