In Bossam: Steal the Fate, which recently ended with the highest ratings on MBN, Kwon played the role of Soo Kyung, the princess of the Joseon Dynasty whose fate is changed overnight with the act of ŌĆ£bossam,ŌĆØ meaning ŌĆ£secretly wrapping up a widow and taking her away in the middle of the night to be remarried to a single man.ŌĆØ Initially, Soo Kyung had no choice but to live up to the wishes of her in-laws after having lost her husband. However, she starts a new life as she meets a rogue kidnapper Bau (Jung Il Woo). Kwon Yuri shared her thoughts on ending her latest drama and her future plans during an interview with Sports Donga. Bossam is the work that allowed the viewers to rediscover Kwon Yu RiŌĆÖs talent as an actor. Because she has certainly proved her ability to lead a series as the main cast. Regarding such remarks, she said, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm very grateful to hear the compliments. I wish I could be satisfied with my acting, but I think IŌĆÖm not quite on the stage yet.ŌĆØ She hinted at her group activities as GirlsŌĆÖ GenerationŌĆÖs Yuri. She said, ŌĆ£Actress Kwon Yu Ri and singer Yuri are both very important. I cannot separate them from me. I think all of them make me who I am now. So I canŌĆÖt choose to be one or the other. GirlsŌĆÖ Generation is always a warm group. It is like a place like home. Right now, the members are working really hard in their respective positions. As they stay active, we are always open to new opportunities. We talk a lot and think about what would be the best shot. Please stay tuned for our come back!ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Cho EK: IŌĆÖm a big fan of Korean dramas and movies.

SNSD s Yuri Shares Final Thoughts on  Bossam  Steal The Fate    Hints at Possible Group Comeback - 42SNSD s Yuri Shares Final Thoughts on  Bossam  Steal The Fate    Hints at Possible Group Comeback - 81SNSD s Yuri Shares Final Thoughts on  Bossam  Steal The Fate    Hints at Possible Group Comeback - 14