On the night of the 5th, Sandara Park posted a screengrab of her brother singing in Sing Again 2 and left a lengthy message on her Instagram Story. ŌĆ£When I heard that Thunder was doing Sing Again 2, I knew most of the judges, so I couldnŌĆÖt even call them because I felt a little weird. And I just waited for the recording to end,ŌĆØ she wrote. ŌĆ£Though it didnŌĆÖt air on TV, thank you so much to Kim Eana, You Hee Yeol, and Lee Sun Hee for all your advice. Minho, thank you for telling him that you want to know what kind of music he does.ŌĆØ Sandara Park then added, ŌĆ£It goes without saying, but they all told me that they judged fairy besides from the fact that theyŌĆÖre my friends. Yoon Do Hyun even apologized to me. You didnŌĆÖt have to do that.ŌĆØ Lastly, she showed her love for her brother, saying, ŌĆ£It must have been tough singing and dancing to ŌĆśYŌĆÖ all by yourself. But youŌĆÖve practiced so much and always focused on your music; you did well! LetŌĆÖs show the people the performances youŌĆÖve prepared to show in the next rounds. IŌĆÖm always rooting for you!ŌĆØ

Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Sandara Park Shows Her Love for Her Brother Thunder Who Participated in  Sing Again 2  - 92