The recent episode of tvNŌĆÖs House on Wheels showed the family ŌĆō Sung Dong Il, Kim Hee Won, Rowoon, and guest Kim Ha Neul ŌĆō going for a drive around the ocean. During the drive, Sung Dong Il found a pretty cafe by the roadside, and Rowoon recognized the place, ŌĆ£Oh, I visited here with my mom once.ŌĆØ Hearing that, Kim Hee Won made everyone laugh when he pointed to the camera and told Rowoon to send a video letter to his mother. But Rowoon picked up the phone and said, ŌĆ£I really should send it.ŌĆØ Sung Dong Il chimed in, ŌĆ£My Joon (his son) is a freshman in high school now. But whenever I come home, he always gives me a big hug. And that makes me so happy.ŌĆØ Hearing that, Rowoon responded, ŌĆ£I kiss my dad, even now. Kim Ha Neul questioned in surprise, ŌĆ£Your dad? On his cheek? Even now?ŌĆØ and added, ŌĆ£I should raise (my kids) like that too.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Rowoon Shares He Still Kisses His Father and Surprises the Cast in  House on Wheels 4  - 30