In the recently-ended series, Park Min Young played Jin Ha Kyung, the forecaster at the 2nd Division of Korea Meteorological Administration (KMA). And for this show, she played romance with Song Kang, who played Lee Si Woo. Recalling working with Song Kang, the actress said that her heart fluttered and that ŌĆ£his eyes were so shiny.ŌĆØ She explained, ŌĆ£When filming love scenes, the chemistry with a co-star is very important. It was easy performing such scenes with him as there were moments his eyes would just shine so bright.ŌĆØ Park Min Young added, ŌĆ£ThereŌĆÖs a scene where he acts cute as he apologizes to me in a pub, and he said that the lines were too cheesy for him to say it. But I loved hearing it. I almost thought that itŌĆÖd be nice to have a boyfriend like him. My heart pounded so hard at that moment.ŌĆØ When asked which of them ŌĆō Han Ki Jun (Yoon Park) and Lee Si Woo (Song Kang) ŌĆō is actually her type, she answered, ŌĆ£Neither of them.ŌĆØ She continued, ŌĆ£Because I like things that are clear. But both of them tend to express their opinions vaguely. But I like people whoŌĆÖll go, ŌĆśCome with me!‘ŌĆØ Source (1, 2)

┬Ā

Park Min Young Says Her Heart Pounded So Hard While Filming the Love Scene With Song Kang in  Forecasting Love and Weather  - 86