On July 4th, IU posted a thank you note along with several pictures on her personal Instagram page, ŌĆ£Thanks to Oh My Girl, I am wide awake and my breakfast was all taken care of! Thank you #OhMyGirlŌĆØ The picture showed IU having a her own ŌĆ£food-eating broadcastŌĆØ with a sandwich. IU did not hide her appreciation for Oh My Girl and their food truck. The banner on the truck says, ŌĆ£At this moment, Oh My Girl is rooting for IU, who shines bright!ŌĆØ Netizens who saw IUŌĆÖs post commented things like ŌĆ£IU x Oh My Girl is really my favorite combination,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm melting because this friendship is so warm,ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm really looking forward to the movie DREAM.ŌĆØ IU is a cast member in the movie DREAM, which is currently filming. Source (1)

Oh My Girl Sends a Food Truck to the Set of    DREAM    to Cheer on IU   IU Responds - 19Oh My Girl Sends a Food Truck to the Set of    DREAM    to Cheer on IU   IU Responds - 87Oh My Girl Sends a Food Truck to the Set of    DREAM    to Cheer on IU   IU Responds - 29Oh My Girl Sends a Food Truck to the Set of    DREAM    to Cheer on IU   IU Responds - 49