According to Newsen, YooA will release her first solo album in early September. She will be the very first Oh My Girl member to make a solo debut. YooA debuted as a member of Oh My Girl in April 2015. In the last five years, the group has showcased a variety of music and performances and earned the nickname ŌĆ£Concept Fairies.ŌĆØ Oh My Girl has been slowly but surely climbing the steps of music charts. Oh My Girl topped music charts for the first time with ŌĆ£Coloring BookŌĆØ in 2017, and the groupŌĆÖs other songs like ŌĆ£Secret Garden,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Remember Me,ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£The fifth seasonŌĆØ performed strongly on various charts. The title track of their mini-album ŌĆśNONSTOPŌĆÖ reached #1 on all music charts and earned 8 wins on music shows. Source (1)

Oh My Girl s YooA Will Be Making Her Solo Debut Next Month - 27