The novelist and cast members shared where they are at in their lives by talking about the topic of ŌĆ£If life is like a book, then what page are you on?ŌĆØ Lee Seung Gi said, ŌĆ£I am on page 142.ŌĆØ When Yang Se Hyung asked him, ŌĆ£Why did you leave out the remaining eight pages,ŌĆØ he answered, ŌĆ£Those eight pages will be the second chapter of my life, and I think how I live the rest of my life will change my whole life.ŌĆØ The star continued, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt live my life for me. What motivated me were the drive for success and the passion for greater achievement. I would hate to wrap up my story like this because it would become a very boring story as it is. ĀI donŌĆÖt think I would be intrigued by such a story.ŌĆØ Kim Dong Hyun chimed in, commenting, ŌĆ£I agree with you. You have been on a roll since you were very young.ŌĆØ The male celebrity replied, ŌĆ£I need some time to reflect on myself. I am also curious about what life has in store for me.ŌĆØ The male star was swept up in the marriage rumors with Lee Da In. Rumors hit the wires as reports said that his property in Seongbuk-dong was registered under the name of his girlfriend, Lee Da In. Source (1)

Lee Seung Gi Talks About Creating a Second Act in Life on  All The Butlers  - 62