On October 30, a black-and-white photo was posted on Lee Sung GiŌĆÖs official Instagram. In the photo, there are writings that read, ŌĆ£Thanks for Airen. 2020 November.ŌĆØ Then there are lists of consonants ŌĆō ŌĆ£Ńä┤,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Ńģć? ŃģÄŃģłŃģł,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£ŃģćŃģŹŃģīŃģŹŃä╣ŃģłŃģī,ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£ŃģćŃģłŃģģ.ŌĆØ After the photo was posted, netizens showed their excitement through comments like ŌĆ£That looks like the tracklist,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I really hope this means his comeback as a singer,ŌĆØ or ŌĆ£Okay. ItŌĆÖs official. Singer Seung Gi is coming back.ŌĆØ Lee Seung Gi, who was discharged from the military in 2017, resumed his acting career and worked on two projects, A Korean Odyssey and Vagabond. However, his last project as a singer was when he released the song ŌĆ£Meet Someone Like MeŌĆØ back in March 2016, before he joined the army. About why he is not making his comeback as a singer, Lee Seung Gi said in Master in the House in 2019, ŌĆ£The reason why I didnŌĆÖt make a comeback as a singer is because of my neck. Maybe itŌĆÖs because I screamed so much in the army, but my throat condition got worse. And in 2019, I had such busy schedules that I couldnŌĆÖt work on an album with this condition. But I can say that when things get sorted out, I will be ready to start.ŌĆØ https://www.instagram.com/p/CG_-foLHzE1/ Source (1)

Lee Seung Gi s Comeback as a Singer Is Just Around the Corner  - 34