In the latest episode of Face ID, Lee HyoriŌĆÖs life in Jeju Island was revealed. She first appeared with Lari, a dog currently under her temporary protection. Running around the house and lawn, she showed her affection for the pup. She then went to volunteer at a dog pound. Despite the blistering sun, she wore her work clothes and took care of the dogs rescued from a dog farm that raises dogs for meat. In fact, Lee Hyori actively promoted the adoption of various abandoned dogs before. Taking a break with the staff, she talked about the ŌĆ£gapŌĆØ she recently felt. ŌĆ£I recently took pictures for a jewelry brand pictorial. I didnŌĆÖt know at the time, but a pair of earrings I was wearing cost 400 million KRW (about 343,722 USD). IsnŌĆÖt that about 50 yearsŌĆÖ worth of dog food?ŌĆØ she said. Lee Hyori continued, ŌĆ£So sometimes when IŌĆÖm filming in Seoul, I think, ŌĆśWho am I?ŌĆÖ But still, IŌĆÖm trying to enjoy it,ŌĆØ showing off her folksy side. Source (1)