First, the actor talked about his role in the series Lee Jun Ho. ŌĆ£I felt that Jun Ho would stick out too much even if I change the texture a little bit,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I pondered over that a lot. I tried to find the right fit at the filming sites. I trusted the directorŌĆÖs direction, so I asked him to tell me if he had any other ideas. So heŌĆÖd say things like, ŌĆśI liked it a lot. Should we try it in another way?ŌĆÖ We tried to find the right tone like that.ŌĆØ The scene where he says ŌĆ£ThatŌĆÖs disappointingŌĆØ to Woo Young Woo, played by Park Eun Bin, went viral among the viewers. With this, the actor even won the nickname ŌĆ£Disappointed Guy.ŌĆØ To the question ŌĆ£Did you expect this much buzz over this scene?ŌĆØ he answered, ŌĆ£I expected that the kiss scene under the light would flutter peopleŌĆÖs hearts. But I really didnŌĆÖt expect this much response over ŌĆśThatŌĆÖs disappointing.ŌĆÖ I was surprised too.ŌĆØ He also mentioned another nickname, ŌĆ£KDA.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£It means ŌĆśKang Tae Oh is dancing again.‘ŌĆØ Kang Tae Oh commented. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm just grateful about it, but a lot of people recognize me thanks to Extraordinary Attorney Woo. This means that theyŌĆÖve searched my old clips to know more about me.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£It felt like the filmography I had accumulated for nearly 10 years came up to the surface and became my bone and flesh. It felt so good. And I also thought, ŌĆśI have to be careful in my actions.‘ŌĆØ Kang Tae Oh is celebrating the 10th anniversary of his debut this year. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs true that I am more relaxed compared to when I was a rookie,ŌĆØ he said. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm still tense and nervous, but I think IŌĆÖve gained some know-how now.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£I also want to try things I havenŌĆÖt tried before. I had so much fun shooting a historical series, so IŌĆÖd love to try that again, and I also want to try shows with creatures or zombies. I also want to try historical projects set in a relatively recent era. It sounds so much fun.ŌĆØ The actor is enlisting soon. ŌĆ£If I think itŌĆÖs disappointing, then it is disappointing, but thereŌĆÖs no end to it when thinking as such. If I think positively about it, IŌĆÖm just glad that the drama became a hit and IŌĆÖll be starting my military service with a delightful heart. So IŌĆÖm just thinking that IŌĆÖll enlist happily and come back in good health.ŌĆØ Was there any memorable episode while filming Extraordinary Attorney Woo? ŌĆ£I went to Jeju Island and saw dolphins,ŌĆØ he replied. ŌĆ£That place is actually famous for dolphin spotting. I hoped we could spot them, thinking ŌĆśMaybe if we really see them, weŌĆÖd get good energy from them and the drama will become a hit.ŌĆÖ And we really saw them.ŌĆØ Extraordinary Attorney Woo is discussing season two. ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt know if (the production) has been confirmed,ŌĆØ he responded. ŌĆ£If I get the chance after I am discharged, IŌĆÖd love to be a part of it. I do hope that this pleasant energy will continue on until then.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kang Tae Oh s Interview   Season 2 of  Extraordinary Attorney Woo  and His Upcoming Enlistment   - 23Kang Tae Oh s Interview   Season 2 of  Extraordinary Attorney Woo  and His Upcoming Enlistment   - 82