Living next door to the great-aunt of Oh In Kyung (played by Nam Jin Hyun), Jong Ho is a young boy who has a crush on In Kyung. The drama had its unique twists and turns throughout its 12 episodes as it carefully followed the $51 million Jin Hwa Young( Choo Ja Hyun) left to Oh In Joo (Kim Go Eun) and the mysterious Jeongran organization. Kang Hoon revealed that even his friends doubted him as a member of the secret organization. He said, ŌĆ£Everyone around me gave me that suspicious look. Although I think I kept a pretty consistent character, my friends later told me they had a bet on whether or not I was part of the organization. One day, one of them texted me asking for the truth, and I replied, ŌĆśWhy are you doubting me?ŌĆÖ I think itŌĆÖs because of my character from┬ĀThe Red Sleeve.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£I think itŌĆÖs because of the twist and turns in the storyline, but at that time, I couldnŌĆÖt understand why they doubted me. I never once doubted my character as I was acting him in the series and watching it as a viewer.ŌĆØ The star also shared his future plans as an actor: ŌĆ£I want to star in a thriller series or movie next. As I planted doubts in many minds through Little Women and The Red Sleeve, I would like to play a genuine villain in my next project.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kang Hoon Talks About His Role in  Little Women  and Reveals His Future Plans as an Actor - 5