To the question, ŌĆ£What is alcohol to Jung Eun Ji?ŌĆØ she answered, ŌĆ£Something that I stay away from when IŌĆÖm down.ŌĆØ Adding that she can tolerate four bottles of soju, she shared, ŌĆ£I tend to stay away from it when IŌĆÖm down. Because IŌĆÖm worried I might make a mistake. Instead, I drink when I need to talk to someone.ŌĆØ But surprisingly, her drink buddies were not Apink members. ŌĆ£Our members canŌĆÖt hold their liquor well,ŌĆØ she explained. ŌĆ£Once, I drank when Hayoung and I turned 18, and I couldnŌĆÖt deal with what happened later. So now, I donŌĆÖt make her drink. Namjoo also gets too hyper, and I canŌĆÖt handle that either.ŌĆØ Jung Eun Ji then hinted at ApinkŌĆÖs comeback. She shared, ŌĆ£All of us met up not long ago. WeŌĆÖre constantly discussing our comeback. I think weŌĆÖll wrap up this year by showing our faces to our fans on December 31st and comforting them.ŌĆØ

ŌĆ£WeŌĆÖve never performed ŌĆśŌĆŗŌĆŗDumhdurumŌĆÖ that we released in April last year in front of our fans. So our fans call it ŌĆśPhonedurumŌĆÖ because theyŌĆÖve only seen it on their phones,ŌĆØ she added. ŌĆ£So when I see our fansŌĆÖ faces, I feel like IŌĆÖll burst into tears. IŌĆÖm also looking forward to it. I think it will turn into a sea of tears.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Jung Eun Ji played Kang Ji Gu, an origami YouTuber, in Work Later, Drink Now and cunningly portrayed a complex character. Especially, her drunk acting and spicy lines heated up the online communities. ┬Ā Source (1)

Jung Eun Ji Talks About Her Drinking Buddies  Apink s Comeback  and More - 25Jung Eun Ji Talks About Her Drinking Buddies  Apink s Comeback  and More - 92Jung Eun Ji Talks About Her Drinking Buddies  Apink s Comeback  and More - 45