In the morning of Dec 13, Jo Yoon Hee appeared on SBSŌĆÖs Animal Farm as a special emcee. ŌĆ£I really wanted to say hello to you,ŌĆØ said Jo Yoon Hee. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve always loved Animal Farm, but IŌĆÖve gotten more into it since I watched the animal communicator Heidi series and thought how nice it would be to interact with animals.ŌĆØ Tony Ahn then introduced Jo Yoon Hee as ŌĆ£the guardian angel in the abandoned animal community.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£I heard that she rescued an abandoned dog that got involved in a car accident on her way to the filming site. She even took him to the hospital and got him the surgery he needed with her money.ŌĆØ Jo Yoon Hee showed her affection for dogs, saying, ŌĆ£My first dog died about 10 years ago, and I started volunteering with interest in abandoned dogs because I wanted to share the love I received from him.ŌĆØ So far, the actress had protected 14 abandoned disabled dogs by treating and adopting them. Besides Animal Farm, Joo Yoon Hee plans to appear in SBSŌĆÖs 4-part program The Dog I Encountered, set to premiere on Dec 17. Meanwhile, Jo Yoon Hee married actor Lee Dong Gun in 2017 but got divorced in May after 3 years. Source (1)

Jo Yoon Hee Makes Her Comeback After the Divorce with    Animal Farm    - 44Jo Yoon Hee Makes Her Comeback After the Divorce with    Animal Farm    - 62Jo Yoon Hee Makes Her Comeback After the Divorce with    Animal Farm    - 45