When the turn for ŌĆ£Fake LoveŌĆØ came, the production team asked BTS, ŌĆ£You held your comeback stage at 2018 Billboard Music Awards?ŌĆØ Before the question ended, Jimin blurted out, ŌĆ£I thought I was gonna throw up. I was so nervous.ŌĆØ Jin added to this by saying, ŌĆ£In (Korean) music shows, at least you get to rehearse and practice a few times. But for Billboard Music Awards, we had to perform live without a rehearsal.ŌĆØ

Suga said, ŌĆ£This song has really high notes. ItŌĆÖs almost a female key.ŌĆØ Jin added, ŌĆ£When we were singing this song, Pdogg said that he loves the voice that has been raised to the limit.ŌĆØ Jungkook and J-Hope jokingly added, ŌĆ£He likes that dizziness and uneasiness.ŌĆØ Jimin said, ŌĆ£It was hilarious when we recorded this. I was doing my best, but Pdogg was next to me yelling, ŌĆśLift your heels and put strength on your ass!‘ŌĆØ He then even gave a demonstration, giving a big laugh. About ŌĆ£Fake Love,ŌĆØ Pdogg said, ŌĆ£It was a time when I and BTS members were all exhausted. ItŌĆÖs a song that shows how we were on the inside at the time.ŌĆØ When BTS learned that Sunwoo Jung A would be singing the song, members, especially RM who is a fan of her, showed great enthusiasm. Much to the excitement of BTS, Sunwoo Jung A presented one fantastic performance.

Source (1)

Jimin Shares Secrets to Singing High Notes in  Fake Love  - 53