https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5kSU7tjWM4 In an episode of KBS 2TVŌĆÖs River Where the Moon Rises aired on the 1st, an affectionate hug between Ondal (Ji Soo) and Pyeonggang (Kim So Hyun) was depicted. Ondal was seen to be embracing Pyeonggang, the daughter of King Pyeongwon. In the midst of all, Pyeongyang bursts out saying, ŌĆ£Everything was dizzying and scary. Why should I be a sinner? I feel wronged. I feel mistreated and angry. But I thought it would be okay if you would understand. That I can forget the past. Then IŌĆÖll be happy.ŌĆØ To this, Ondal replied, ŌĆ£Who said it was your fault? IŌĆÖm exhausted as well. I want to take care of you because IŌĆÖm worried about you, but I canŌĆÖt. You remind me of my father. I would be a shameless man if I liked you despite being the daughter of King Pyeongwon.ŌĆØ At last, the princess said that they are punished for the crimes they havenŌĆÖt even committed. Then Ondal had her in his arms and affectionately told her to ŌĆ£live here as Yeom Ga Jin. Do whatever you want. YouŌĆÖre not a princess, but just Yeom Ga Jin.ŌĆØ When asked by Pyeonggang whether he was forgiving her, he said, ŌĆ£What am I forgiving for when you havenŌĆÖt done anything wrong?ŌĆØ Then the princess promised to never get blood on her hands again and to have her swords thrown away. Meanwhile, the relationship between Go Won Pyo and Doo Jung Seo has been broken, and the prior gets attacked by the killers. At the end of the episode, Doo Jung Seo finds Pyeonggang, signaling a storm on its way. ┬Ā Source (1)

Ji Soo Embraces Kim So Hyun in    River Where the Moon Rises    - 10Ji Soo Embraces Kim So Hyun in    River Where the Moon Rises    - 85