She won the music show trophy on the day of her pictorial shooting. The idol said in an interview, ŌĆ£When we won for the first time, I did not know how to enjoy such a moment, worrying about what to do next. However, I felt more secure about the future while preparing for this new album. I realized how to fully enjoy every moment as IŌĆÖve become more assured of myself.ŌĆØ When asked what side of IVE she wishes to share with the public, she answered, ŌĆ£Our song, ŌĆ£LOVE DIVE,ŌĆØ goes, ŌĆśIf you want it, you dare to jump in.ŌĆÖ Living as one of the IVE members, I get to actively pursue in music that delivers meaningful messages and that makes me go through many changes. I want to show better performances in the future as one of IVE members.ŌĆØ Source (1)

IVE   s Leader An Yu Jin Opens Up About Her Change Since Her First Music Show Win - 50IVE   s Leader An Yu Jin Opens Up About Her Change Since Her First Music Show Win - 18