The actress conducted a brief interview after the photoshoot. Han So Hee, whoŌĆÖs making her comeback in the new Netflix series Gyeongseong Creature (literal title), plays Yoon Chae Ok, who can find any missing persons. ŌĆ£I think I was most attracted to the title that has the word Gyeongseong in it,ŌĆØ she shared. ŌĆ£I really like Director Jung Dong YoonŌĆśs drama Hot Stove League. I also wanted to live the reckless but calm life of Chae Ok.ŌĆØ Unlike other celebs, Han So Hee often communicates with her fans through her blog. She left a message to her fans, just like she would in the blog. ŌĆ£It must be quite cold there (Korea). ItŌĆÖs quite cold here as well. You know what IŌĆÖm trying to say. ThatŌĆÖs right. Be careful not to catch a cold,ŌĆØ she said. ŌĆ£You probably think that I donŌĆÖt read any of the letters. But I read all the letters that at least come into my hands and keep them stored well. That would be it ŌĆō you know, no news is good news!ŌĆØ Source (1)