Xiumin has been selected as a cover model for the January issue of Allure Korea, a fashion lifestyle magazine. For this pictorial conducted under the concept of ŌĆ£splendid return,ŌĆØ the singer digested his sophisticated and matured charms. In an interview done with the photoshoot, Xiumin talked about his discharge, saying, ŌĆ£Now that I am working again, the fact that I am discharged hits me. I was so excited about this pictorial that I barely got any sleep last night.ŌĆØ When asked what fans meant to him during his military service, he answered, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs really reassuring to have someone waiting. And at the same time, I felt responsible about repaying my fans. I will continue to work hard.ŌĆØ Xiumin also added, ŌĆ£EXO is a team that not only members but also managers, staff, and fans create together. In this regard, I have this pride in our team. When IŌĆÖm with my people, thereŌĆÖs nothing I canŌĆÖt do.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, XiuminŌĆÖs interview and pictorial will be available in the January issue of Allure. Video interviews will also be released on AllureŌĆÖs YouTube channel. Source (1)

EXO Xiumin s Marks His  Splendid Return  with His New Pictorial - 95EXO Xiumin s Marks His  Splendid Return  with His New Pictorial - 20EXO Xiumin s Marks His  Splendid Return  with His New Pictorial - 81EXO Xiumin s Marks His  Splendid Return  with His New Pictorial - 11