Through her agency People Entertainment, Choi Soo Young said, ŌĆ£So I Married the Anti-fan was my last rom-com series in my 20s, and I was able to show great chemistry with my peers. IŌĆÖm so grateful and happy that IŌĆÖve done everything that I wanted to do with the character Lee Geun Young.ŌĆØ In addition, regarding her character Lee Geun Young, she continued, ŌĆ£She has always stayed positive and bright even at difficult times. Maybe thatŌĆÖs why she was able to gain her love. I wish Geun Young to be happy forever.ŌĆØ And she added, ŌĆ£The series gained so much love thanks to the great interest. Thank you so much for watching the series until the end, and I hope the series could keep you entertained until the day I return with a new show.ŌĆØ So I Married the Anti-fan is a rom-com series that revolves around a top star Ho Jun and a magazine reporter Lee Geun Youn, who also happens to be his anti-fan. ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Choi Soo Young Says  She s Done Everything She Wanted to Do In Her Last Rom Com Series in Her 20s - 61