However, the actor came under fire for subscribing to controversial channels such as PPKKa and Kim Yong Ho. PPKKa is known for his controversial remarks, such as calling feminists ŌĆ£delusional.ŌĆØ Kim Yong Ho has often been criticized for starting ludicrous rumors about celebrities. Recently, he has been targeting Han Ye Seul. Soon, Ahn took the ŌĆ£BrabohyunŌĆØ community board to post an apology. Below is the full statement. ŌĆ£Hello, IŌĆÖm Ahn Bo Hyun of ŌĆśBrabohyunŌĆÖ channel. First, I would like to apologize for causing discomfort to many people due to the news about my YouTube channel. When I first opened my channel ŌĆśBrabohyunŌĆÖ in 2019, I managed all aspects of the channel. But in the second half of 2020, a page manager was put in charge of editing the videos and uploading them on my behalf. I heard that the manager made a mistake and am writing this after checking the facts. ItŌĆÖs entirely my fault for not properly operating the channel ŌĆśBrabohyunŌĆÖ that I started. In the future, I will do my best to manage it with a deep sense of responsibility. I sincerely apologize for causing concern to those who have watched and supported me.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1, 2)

Ahn Bo Hyun Apologizes Regarding the Recent Controversy over His YouTube Subscription List - 43Ahn Bo Hyun Apologizes Regarding the Recent Controversy over His YouTube Subscription List - 27